Menu
Menü
X

So erreichen Sie uns

kbPfarramtssekretärin Hilde Knapp
Pfarramtssekretärin Hilde Knapp

Ev. Pfarrbüro

Pfarramtssekretärin Hilde Knapp

Darmstädter Str.6
65474 Bischofsheim

Tel.: 06144-7430
Fax: 06144-94427
EMail: pfarrbuero@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 


kbPfr. Klaus Bastian
Pfr. Klaus Bastian
EvKiBiPfr. Klaus Gottschlich
Pfr. Klaus Gottschlich

Pfarrer

Pfr. Klaus Bastian

Keltenweg 8
65474 Bischofsheim

Tel.: 06144-42872
EMail: pfr.bastian@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 

 

 

 

Pfr. Klaus Gottschlich

Darmstädter Str. 6
65474 Bischofsheim

Tel.: 06144-970740
Fax: 06144-94427
EMail: pfr.gottschlich@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 

 


EvKiBiJulia Sadina
Julia Sadina
kbFSJlerin Felicitas Jung
FSJlerin Felicitas Jung

"MitKids":

Julia Sadina
EMail: julia.sadina@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 

Felicitas Jung

Tel.: 06142-9136730
EMail: felicitas.jung@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 


kbGemeindepädagogin Monika Wächtler
Gemeindepädagogin Monika Wächtler

"K plus"-Organisation:

Gemeindepädagogin Monika Wächtler
EMail: monika.waechtler@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 


kbKüster Christian Leissler
Küster Christian Leissler

Küsterdienst:

Christian Leissler
Tel.: 06144-402488
EMail: christian.leissler@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 


kbOrganistin Susanne Zimmermann
Organistin Susanne Zimmermann

Organistin:

Susanne Zimmermann
Tel.: 06131-6939398

 


EvKiBiPosaunenchorleiter Matthias Schütz
Posaunenchorleiter Matthias Schütz

Posaunenchor / Bläsernachwuchs:

Matthias Schütz
EMail: matthias.schuetz@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 


EvKiBiChorleiter Rolf Mayer
Chorleiter Rolf Mayer

Ökumenische Kantorei:

Rolf Mayer
EMail: rolf.mayer@evkirchebischofsheim.de

 


Wenn Sie fragen haben, schreiben Sie uns:

top